Contact Caldive


Thank you for contacting Caldive. Please use the contact details below to get in touch with us, or alternatively please fill out the contact form and we will be in touch shortly.

Caldive Limited

29 Mackean Crescent
Castle Avenue Industrial Estate
Invergordon
Ross-shire IV18 0SD

+44 (0)1349 853688 (24 Hours / 7 Days a week)
admin@caldive.co.uk (Office Hours Only)

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

Staff Image

Iain Beaton

Managing Director
iain.beaton@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Sandra Wilkie

General Manager | Director
sandra.wilkie@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Mason Douglas

Operations Director
mason.douglas@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

John Mullen

Operations Director
john.mullen@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

David Wood

H&S | Technical Director
david.wood@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Ryan Cowie

Assistant Technical Co-ordinator
ryan.cowie@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Gemma MacKenzie

Quality Assurance Co-ordinator | Senior Administrator
gemma.mackenzie@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Andrea Macdougall

Administrative Officer
admin@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Tanya Goller

Administrative Officer
tanya.goller@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Charlene MacKenzie

Administrative Officer
charlene.mackenzie@caldive.co.uk View Profile
Staff Image

Lauren Ubych

Junior Administrative Officer
lauren.ubych@caldive.co.uk View Profile

Click a logo to Download Our Certifications